List of Courses & Exams

Below is a list of our training & Certification offerings:

Basic Level

Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)

Code Name Duration (hs)
RH124 Red Hat System Administration I 40
RH134 Red Hat System Administration II 32
RH254 Red Hat System Administration III 32
EX200 RH Certified System Administrator Exam 2.5
EX300 RH Certified Engineer 4.5

Advanced Level

Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA)

Code Name Duration (hs)
RH318 RH Enterprise Virtualization 32
RH401 RH Enterprise Deployment & System Management 32
RH436 RH Enterprise Clustering & Storage Management 32
RH442 RH Enterprise Performance Tuning 32
RH413 RH Server Hardening 32
EX318 RH Certified Virtualization Administrator (RCVA) Exam 3
EX401 RH Certificate of Expertise in Enterprise Deployment & System Management Exam 4
EX436 RH Certificate of Expertise in Enterprise Clustering & Storage Management Exam 4
EX442 RH Certificate of Expertise in Enterprise Performance Tuning Exam 4
EX413 RH Certificate of Expertise in Server Hardening Exam 4



Code Name Duration (hs)
CL210 Red Hat OpenStack Administration 32
EX210 Red Hat Certified System Admin in Red Hat OpenStack Exam 3


Code Name Duration (hs)
RH236 Red Hat Storage Server Administration 16
EX236 Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Hybrid Cloud Storage Management Exam 3